Louie Salameh The SheikSix steps to owning a Sheik Franchise

1. Get started. Review The Sheik Website to learn more about the franchise opportunity. You’ll find many answers to your initial questions on our FAQs page. When you’re ready for more information, simply request a franchise kit.

2. Discuss the opportunity. Once you have submitted your information to us and expressed interest in The Sheik franchise opportunity, a franchise staff member will send you a Franchise Kit with more details on owning your own location (or locations) and get in touch with you to discuss the opportunity.

3. Due diligence. Take lots of time to review the franchise opportunity, research the industry and make sure to ask any questions you might have. It’s important to really understand the business and learn all that you can at one of our Discovery Day Events that are regularly held at The Sheik locations. Your franchise representative will provide you all the details and present you with a Franchise Disclosure Document (FDD) once you have done your due diligence.

4. Sign agreement. With your due diligence completed, and the decision to join The Sheik family made, the next step is executing your franchise agreement.

5. Training. Now that you’re a Sheik Franchisee, your training will begin and you may start searching for a location (if you haven’t already).

6. Opening. After you complete training and build out of your location, it’s time to open! We’ll be with you all the way providing unheard of support from operations to marketing. Welcome to the family!

Click here to learn more about The Sheik and request your free franchise kit!


The franchising information contained in this website is not intended as an offer to sell a franchise or the solicitation of an offer to buy a franchise. The following states and provinces regulate the offer and sale of franchises and/or business opportunities: Alabama, California, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New York, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Washington and Wisconsin in the United States, and the provinces of Alberta, Ontario, New Brunswick, and Prince Edward Island in Canada. If you are a resident of one of these states or provinces, we will not offer or sell you a franchise unless and until we have complied with the applicable presale registration and disclosure requirements in your state or province.